General Knowledge PK MCQS test No. 3: FATA Info (I)

Islamic Republic Pakistan came into existence in 14 August 1947.  Pakistan has five provinces and FATA (Federally Administered Tribal Areas). Pakistan is first and only Muslim nuclear power country. We organized a free online quiz about Pakistan and its Tribal Areas. Pakistan is most powerful country. We provide you all type of gaudiness given on this page and this information is most important for all students who want to attempt any type of written test and interviews.

Start Online Test


  1. Thanks for making the test

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *