General Knowledge PK MCQS Test No. 32: Area Province Wise

We conduct a free online quiz about the area of Pakistan. Pakistan consists of total four provinces. Our purpose of organizing this test that we have included MCQs questions about the areas of different provinces of the country including Punjab, Sindh, Baluchistan, Azad Kashmir, Gilgit Baltistan and Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *